Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name Office Phone Email
Interim Director Bouton, Kristin 210-J 333-5787 bouton@illinois.edu
Interim Director Chiligiris, Peter 210-I 244-6573 chiligir@illinois.edu
International Student Advisor Hilgeman, Karen 210-I 265-4497 hilgeman@illinois.edu
Student Services Coordinator / ConvoPartners Coordinator Kasten, Anna 210-L 333-6388 a-kasten@illinois.edu
Office Administrator Foster, Debbie 210-F 333-6598 dmackerm@illinois.edu

Faculty

Last Name First Name Office Phone Email
Anderson Colin 210-G 333-8282 candrsn3@illinois.edu
Bouton Kristin 210-J 333-5787 bouton@illinois.edu
Brown Jennifer 210-G 333-8282 jabrown7@illinois.edu
Chiligiris Peter 210-I 244-6573 chiligir@illinois.edu
Gutwein Calen 210-E   gutwein1@illinois.edu
Hilgeman Karen 210-I 265-4497 hilgeman@illinois.edu
Ho Eric 210-E   ericch2@illinois.edu
Howard Joy 210-E   jchoward@illinois.edu
Huether Norb 210-G   huethr@illinois.edu
Kasten Anna 210-L 333-6388 a-kasten@illinois.edu
Pyne Jeanette 210-J 333-8282 perry5@illinois.edu
Rebeiz Paul 210-E   prebeiz@illinois.edu

Interns

Name Email
Ramirez, Juan jmramir2@illinois.edu
Ramos, Jasmin ramos15@illinois.edu
Rojszyk, Natalia rojszyk2@illinois.edu
Rubin De Celis, Maria rubinde2@illinois.edu
Torres-Nunez, Ana Maria amtorrs2@illinois.edu